Careers for Introverts

An unexpected email dropped in my in-box on Friday. It contained this rather stylish and informative poster on careers for introverts.

Thank you to Cara Delany

As an introvert myself and a strong supporter of making sure our voice is heard – I thought I’d share the poster 🙂

Unsurprisingly my job actually features on the poster, which just goes to show the perfect job finds you in the end, even if it’s not what you thought it would be.

Remember it’s just as cool to be an introvert as it is an extrovert 🙂

Quiet: Introverts on the Job
Source: BestMastersPrograms.org

2 responses to “Careers for Introverts

  1. Wow! That chart is great! While I was reading it, I agreed with EVERY WORD! I feel it was written about me! It’s comforting and interesting to know that there must be other people who feel the exact same way…. Thanks for posting that!♥

    • I am so pleased to hear you liked the chart. There are definitely lots of people out there like us, and in many realms between the two opposing characteristics as well. 🙂

So, what do you think?

